Prostate Live Seminar


Live from the 2017 ASCO Annual Meeting

Karim Fizazi
Institut Gustave Roussy,
France
Kurt Miller
Benjamin Franklin Medical Center,
Germany
Nicholas James
University of Birmingham,
UK
Chair: Neal Shore
Carolina Urologic Research Centre,
USA

Agenda

Date:Monday 5 June 2017
Duration:1 hour
Time:12:00 (Chicago)
18:00 (UK time, London)
19:00 (CEST, Europe/Berlin)
Agenda:
  • The current challenges today in prostate cancer
  • Highlights from research presented at the 2017 ASCO Annual Meeting
  • What does the latest research mean for the immediate management of prostate cancer?
  • What does the future look like for treating prostate cancer?
  • A panel discussion and answering questions from the audience